the guide to training and domesticating your very own unicorn

barbarians on the walls groining from a loss
too fucking scared to see what is going on;
there is a fume in this truck and i do not know
if we are dead or what the fuck?
if i could move each letter casting eyes from above,
you could remind me of a secret place where woe
was locked away as to not show you what
foolish hell you blissfully saved me from.
the time of my life in now and only i can
perpetuate a line of happiness that is mine.
it is my heavenly honor and duty to thank you
for seeing through me on the outside
and blessing me with the graces of your presence.
even at the worlds end, which is so different
from person to person, we survive in love.
the candid speech between the angels and humans
tend to be last words, love birds, and ideas.
at no fault of my own, thank you my love… thank you.

One thought on “the guide to training and domesticating your very own unicorn

Leave a Reply

